The love affair continues

Leave a LEGACY

When I first moved to Lexington in 2005, my first job was as a gymnastics instructor. This was fitting after years of being a gymnast throughout childhood.

Now, years later my daughter takes classes at the same gym I coached at, Legacy All Sports. I can’t even begin to describe how much I love it there! So does Selma.

Here she is working hard, on the gym’s homepage!

Selma at LE

Legacy is awesome. End of story.

So when the chance arose to get them some new press, of course, I obliged. I did some photos and pitched a story idea to The Jessamine Journal (where I worked as the Sports Editor from 2005-2007). A lifetime ago!

Here are a few photos from that shoot, and the stories are here and here.

Paul is amazing! Central Kentucky has some very talented athletes.
Paul is amazing! Central Kentucky has some very talented athletes.
Sadie killing it on the balance beam!
Sadie killing it on the balance beam!

Leave a comment